Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

2013 Calendar

We look forward to seeing you at the following fairs and markets. The schedule may be subject to change, so check back from time to time. (Shows marked * are tentatively scheduled at this time.)

Saturday, April 28, 10 - 5
Sunday, April 29, 10 - 4
Brewster in Bloom
Cape Cod Sea Camps
Rt. 6A, Brewster
Saturdays, May 11 - October 26
8:00 - 12:00
Orleans Farmers' Market
Old Colony Way, Orleans

Saturday, June 1
9:00 - 4:00

Wellfleet Harborfest
Town Pier, Wellfleet

Wednesdays, June 5 - September 25
2:00 - 6:00

Mid-Cape (Hyannis) Farmers' Market
Hyannis Youth and Community Center,
Basset Lane, Hyannis

Tuesdays, June 11 - August 27
3:00 - 6:00

Chatham Farmer's Market
1652 Main Street, Chatham

Thursdays, June 13 - September 12
3:00 - 6:00

Harwich Farmer's Market
Brooks Academy Museum
Rt. 39, Harwich
Fridays, June 28 - August 23
9:00 - 1:00
Osterville Farmers' Market
Osterville Historical Museum
West Bay Rd., Osterville
June 29, July 6, July 27, August 10, August 24, August 31
9:00 - 1:00

Braintree Farmer's Market
Braintree Town Hall
1 John F. Kennedy Memorial Drive, Braintree

Saturday, July 20, 10 - 5
Sunday, July 21, 11 - 4
Arts and Crafts Fair
Windmill Green
Route 6A, Eastham
Saturday, August 17, 10 - 5
Sunday, August 18, 11 - 4
CraftFest Cotuit
Cotuit Village Green
Main Street, Cotuit
Saturday, September 7
10:00 - 4:00
Eastham Windmill Weekend
Nauset Regional High School
Cable Road, Eastham
Saturday, September 14, 10 - 5
Sunday, September 15, 10 - 5
Harwich Cranberry Arts and Music Festival
Brooks Park
Main Street , Harwich
Saturday, October 12, 10 - 5
Sunday, October 13, 10 - 5

Yarmouth Seaside Festival
Laurence MacArthur Elementary School
Route 28, South Yarmouth

Saturday, October 19, 9 - 4
Sunday, October 20, 9 - 4
Wellfleet OysterFest
Main Street, Wellfleet
Friday, November 8, 4 - 7
Saturday, November 9, 10 - 5
Great Gifts! Holiday Show
Cultural Center of Cape Cod
Main Street (Rt. 28), South Yarmouth
Saturday, November 23*
10:00 - 4:00
Holiday Fair
Waldorf School of Cape Cod
Old Oyster Road, Cotuit
Saturday, November 23
9:00 - 4:00

Wellesley Marketplace
Wellesley Middle School
Kingsbury Street, Wellesley

TBA*

Holiday Boutique
Barnstable Historical Society
3087 Main Street, Barnstable Village
Saturday, Dec. 7*
10:00 - 3:00
Last Best Craft Show
Henry T. Wing School
Rt. 130, Sandwich