Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

2015 Calendar

We look forward to seeing you at the following fairs and markets. The schedule may be subject to change, so check back from time to time. (Shows marked * are tentatively scheduled at this time.)

Saturday, May 2, 10 - 5
Sunday, May 3, 10 - 4
Brewster in Bloom
Cape Cod Sea Camps
Rt. 6A, Brewster
Saturdays, May 9 - October 24
8:00 - 12:00
Orleans Farmers' Market
Old Colony Way, Orleans

Tuesdays, June 11 - Sept. 29
3:00 - 6:30

Chatham Farmer's Market
1652 Main Street, Chatham

Fridays, June 26 - August 28
9:00 - 1:00

Osterville Farmers' Market
Osterville Historical Museum
West Bay Rd., Osterville
Wednesday, Juy 22, 10 - 5
Thursday, July 23, 11 - 4
Arts and Crafts Fair
Windmill Green
Route 6A, Eastham
Sunday, July 26
10 - 5:00

Love Live Local
Aselton Park, Hyannis

Sunday, August 30
10 - 5:00
Love Live Local
Aselton Park, Hyannis
Saturday, September 19, 9 - 4
Sunday, September 20, 9 - 4
Harwich Cranberry Festival
Brooks Park, Harwich
Sunday, September 27
10 - 5:00
Love Live Local
Aselton Park, Hyannis
Saturday, October 10, 10 - 5*
Sunday, October 11, 10 - 5
Yarmouth Seaside Festival
Laurence MacArthur Elementary School
Route 28, South Yarmouth
Friday, November. 6, 5 - 7
Saturday, November. 7, 9 - 4
Sunday, November. 8, noon - 4
Great Gifts! Holiday Show
Cape Cod Cultural Center
307 Old Main St., South Yarmouth
Saturday, November 21
10:00 - 4:00

Holiday Fair
Waldorf School of Cape Cod
Old Oyster Road, Cotuit

TBA*

Holiday Boutique
Barnstable Historical Society
3087 Main Street, Barnstable Village
Saturday, Dec. 5*
10:00 - 3:00
Last Best Craft Show
Henry T. Wing School
Rt. 130, Sandwich
Saturday, Dec. 12
11:00 - 6:00
Holiday Open House
Summer House Natural Soaps
1336 Phinneys Lane, Hyannis